January Reading Plan

Hello My Friends!

This month I received my new bible! I had, had my last one for a few years and it was completely falling apart. Part of my New Years resolution was to have devotions daily. I knew that if I didn’t have a plan, I was setting myself up for failure. I decided that the book of John was a good place to start! I have completed three days of the plan thus far!

30 Day Reading Plan

I found this file through searching Google but it didn’t go to a website, I’m not sure the original source! If anyone knows, feel free to comment below and I will gladly give credit where it is due.

Have a wonderful day friends!

Jess

Leave a Reply

